Thursday, February 07, 2008

The Rough Guide To Flamenco Nuevo

Various Artists
Audio CD: FDO 2006-03-17
Label: World Music Network
"Flamenco is the emotionally charged and hugely expressive Gypsy soul music of Andalucía, where each hand-clap is a scream from the heart and every heel-smack an act of defiance. Featuring stunning vocals and mesmerizing guitar-picking, this album seduces the listener with innovative and modern developments on a genre that draws on the traditions and deconstructions of ancient Moorish and Iberian music. Enjoy! 320.0 kb/sec!"

Track Listings
01. Perdi La Voz - Elena Andujar
02. Buleria Negra Del Gastor - Son De La Frontera
03. Ventilator R-80 - Ojos De Brujo
04. FOC (Live Version) - Rodrigo Y Gabriela
05. Donde Quiera Que Estes - Digitano & Eva Duran & Nano Garcia
06. El Coco - Gitano Family
07. El Llanto De La Lluvia - Diego Amador
08. Mi Sueno - Jorge Pardo
09. Asereje - Diego Carrasco
10. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Jeronimo
11. Perla De La Medina - Javier Ruibal
12. El Duende Organico - Solar Sides
13. Beneath Another Sky - Mystic Diversions
14. La Alegria (Happiness) - Yasmin Levy

Code: +
Password: Honey

95,78 + 55,35 MB *** IF YOU LIKE IT, DO NOT FORGET TO BUY IT ***

No comments: