Thursday, December 14, 2006

X-mas MegaMix Vol.I - CD_01


X-mas MegaMix Vol. I - CD_01
Audio CD: FDO 2006-11-26
Label: More Music
"You NEED this record.
To enjoy the season....
Bit Rate: at 320kbps...............
and Merry Christmas."

Track Listings
101. Christmas At Sea (Goombay Dance Band)
102. Cold Cold Christmas (Dana)
103. Jingle Bell Rock (The Bachelors)
104. Merry X-mas Everyone (Chicory Tip)
105. Rock Christmas (...In The Cradle Of Your Heart) (Showaddywaddy)
106. Christmas Gone By (Dik Cadbury)
107. Jingle Bells (Bing Crosby)
108. Rudolph The Red-nosed Reindeer (Bing Crosby & Ella Fitzgerald)
109. Another Rock And Roll Christmas (Gary Glitter)
110. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Bing Crosby & Ella Fitzgerald)
111. Driving Home For Christmas (The Bachelors)
112. Happy Holidays (Bing Crosby)
113. Mary's Boy Child (Goombay Dance Band)
114. Sleigh Ride (Jack Jones)
115. Do They Know It's Christmas (The Bachelors)
116. Christmas Calling (Valerie Masters)
117. Vive Le Vent (A La Une)
118. Last Christmas (I Gave You My Heart) (The Bachelors)
119. Feel Christmas...(As If You Were A Child) (Edison Lighthouse)
120. Peace Must Come Again (Eddie Hardin Band)
121. Old Time Kinda Christmas (Mike D' Abo)
122. Peace On Earth (Goombay Dance Band)
123. The Bell That Couldn't Jingle (Burt Bacharach)
124. Away In A Manger (Dana)
125. Lovely Land (Goombay Dance Band)
126. Oh, Holy Night (The Bachelors)
127. Petit Papa Noel (Romeo)
128. Carry The Load (Goombay Dance Band)
129. Silent Night (Eddie Hardin Band)
130. Send A Prayer (To Heaven) (Melbra_Rai)
131. Il Est Nι Le Divin Enfant (A La Une)
132. Adeste Fideles (Come All You Faithful) (Bing Crosby)
133. White Christmas (Bing Crosby)
134. Christmas Dreaming (Frank Sinatra)
135. Mistletoe And Holly (Frank Sinatra)
136. I Believe (The Bachelors)
137. Zat You Santa Claus (Louis Armstrong)
138. So This Is Christmas (The Bachelors)
139. Silent Night Holy Night (Goombay Dance Band)
140. The Christmas Song (Frank Sinatra)
141. When A Child Is Born (The Bachelors)
142. Holiday For Bells (Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra)

Password: Honey
95,78 + 20,28 MB *** IF YOU LIKE IT, DO NOT FORGET TO BUY IT ***