Monday, December 18, 2006

Pop Into Christmas

The Flashback Band

Pop Into Christmas
Audio CD: FDO 2002-10-22
Label: Prism Leisure
"You NEED this record.
To enjoy the season....
Bit Rate: at 320kbps...............
and Merry Christmas."

Track Listings
01. Do They Know It's Christmas
02. Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
03. Last Christmas
04. Blue Christmas
05. Driving Home For Christmas
06. All I Want For Christmas Is You
07. Stop The Cavalry
08. Happy New Year
09. Please Come Home For Christmas
10. Winter Wonderland
11. Lonely This Christmas
12. Saviour's Day
13. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
14. Merry Christmas Everyone
15. Winters Tale
16. When A Child Is Born
17. Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord
18. Another Rock 'N' Roll Christmas
19. A Spaceman Came Travelling
20. Merry Christmas Everybody

Password: Honey
95,78 + 71,95 MB *** IF YOU LIKE IT, DO NOT FORGET TO BUY IT ***