Thursday, June 05, 2008

Um Amor Infinito

Audio CD: FDO 2004-07-20
Label: EMI Records
"Another first rate Madredeus album full of beautiful guitarwork and stunning vocals from Teresa Salgueiro. This is up there with some of their best and certainly more consistent than some of their recent efforts. If you are unfamiliar with this group, they are a traditional Portuguese group who play fado music with a modern slant. It is essentially a mix of folk and opera. The tone is often quite melancholy but in a good way and all the musicians are very accomplished, in particular Teresa, whose voice is simply one of the finest female voices in the world". Enjoy !!! 320.0 kb/sec

(Click on image to enlarge)

Track Listings
01. Oluz Da Alegria
02. Cantador Da Noite
03. Uma Estatua
04. Um Amor Infinito
05. Palavras Ausentes (Junto A Ti)
06. Vislumbrar O Canto Encantado
07. Moro Em Lisboa
08. Os Males Do Mundo
09. Ao Crepusculo Onde E Que Esta O Meu Amor?
10. O Olival A Passo, A Trote E A Galope
11. Reflexos De Ouro
12. Suave Tristeza
13. As Vezes

Code: +
Password: Honey
95,78 + 81,18 MB *** IF YOU LIKE IT, DO NOT FORGET TO BUY IT ***