Wednesday, December 19, 2007

"Christmas With Demis Roussos"

Demis Roussos
Audio CD: FDO 2003-11-10
Label: Disky
"Ok, so a Christmas Album may not seem that novel an idea, but when you stop and consider it, very few artists make christmas albums these days, let alone one that is really good. As well as timeless classics such as "Silent Night", "White Christmas" and "Merry Christmas Baby", they have also written some new Christmas songs which is a feat for ones so young. They have jazzed up all the old classics and put the Demis Roussos trademark on them. This is a very rare occurence in Christmas CDs which should be given a listen. Demis is one of the biggest stars in the world. I have several Demis Roussos CD's and recently purchased this one. It most certainly puts you in the spirit of Christmas. Such an incredible voice and wonderful instrumentals make this a treasure. Enjoy! 320.0 kb/sec!"

Track Listings
01. Silent Night
02. Amazing Grace
03. Glory Glory Hallelujah
04. Jerusalem Of Gold
05. Kyrie Eleison
06. Come All Ye Faithful
07. When A Child Is Born
08. Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant
09. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10. The Little Drummer Boy
11. Es Ist Ein Rose Entsprungen
12. What Child Is This?
13. Mary's Boy Child
14. Gloria In Excelsis Deo
15. Petit Papa Noel
16. Minuit Chretien
17. The First Noel

Code: +
Password: Honey
95,78 + 56,93 MB *** IF YOU LIKE IT, DO NOT FORGET TO BUY IT ***

"Cliff At Christmas"

Cliff Richard
Audio CD: FDO 2003-11-17
Label: MSI Music
"With both new & old recordings, "Cliff At Christmas" brings together for the first time, a collection of 17 Christmas favorites. Contains eight new recordings & nine tracks from previous Christmas releases including the smash hit "Millennium Prayer". Four of the "older" tracks have been remixed to bring them into keeping with the new recordings, & there is the handful that appear in their original form, all digitally remastered, to remind us of the unprecedented run of Christmas hits that Cliff's had ever since his version of "O Little Town of Bethlehem" was released in 1982. Enjoy! 320.0 kb/sec!"

Track Listings
01. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
02. Winter Wonderland
03. Walking In The Air
04. Little Town
05. Mary's Boy Child
06. Christmas Is Quiet
07. Let It Snow
08. Saviour's Day
09. White Christmas
10. Silent Night
11. Santa's List
12. Mistletoe & Wine
13. When A Child Is Born
14. Come To Us
15. Christmas Song
16. We Should Be Together
17. Millennium Prayer

Code: +
Password: Honey
95,78 + 68,27 MB *** IF YOU LIKE IT, DO NOT FORGET TO BUY IT ***