Thursday, April 03, 2008

"Mykonos 7" Night & Day - CD_02 (Night)

Various Artists
Audio CD: FDO 2006-06-19
Label: Planetworks
"The success is continued for the 7th year. A new double CD, in the first CD are included the hits of the Beach Bars (Day CD) and in the second CD the hits of the Clubs (Night CD). 24 hits are offered from artists such as Bob Sinclair, Antoine Clamaran, Deep Dish, Pakito, Morandi, Hi Tack, Ottomix, Vinylshakerz, Ritmo Bros all in club versions.
And as we always suggest …To discover the new club traxxx:"Love Sensation" by Thoneick & Maverick,"Club Siren" by Tom Slake, "Noch Man" by CJ Gee,"Streap Girl" by Electrik Betand much much more..."
. Enjoy !!!......
at 320.0 kb/sec

(Double click on image to enlarge)

Track Listings
201. Don’t Want No Short Dick Man – CJ Jee
202. Deep Throat – Claude Von Stroke
203. Streap Girl – Electrik Bet
204. Same Man (Vocal Ext) – Till West & D.J. Delicious
205. Living On Video (Noot’s Vocal Mix) - Pakito
206. Club Siren (Teknic System Mix) – Tom Slake
207. Wet Smoke (N.Y.C. Still Rocks Dub) – Don Diablo
208. Love Sensation – Eddie Thoneick vs. Kurd Maverick
209. Keep The Groove (Pagany’s Ext-Mix) – K Mar
210. I’m Still Alive (Priscila’s Orgasm Mix) – Ralf M vs. Jimmy Andrews & Topazz
211. Deros Illusion - Dero & Lee John
212. Brokeback Mountain Theme – Miss Dark Angel

Code: +
Password: Honey

95,78 + 78,37 MB *** IF YOU LIKE IT, DO NOT FORGET TO BUY IT ***