Friday, December 14, 2007

"A Reggae Christmas"

Various Artists
Audio CD: FDO 1998-08-17
Label: Hallmark
"This CD is a delight for the Christmas season. Probably the best you'll hear on a seasonal album. The reggae music compliments each song and always brings a smile to my face. I originally bought the audio tape on a coastal island city and have started each Christmas season with these songs ever since. I would recommend this CD to any one who is looking for a reggae twist to the standard songs of the season. Download it now and have fun. Enjoy! 320.0 kb/sec!"

Track Listings
01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02. Under The Mistletoe
03. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
04. Mary's Boy Child
05. Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly
06. O Come All Ye Faithful
07. Reggae Christmas
08. White Christmas
09. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Amazing Grace
11. Merry Christmas Everbody
12. Jingle Bells
13. Frosty The Snowman
14. Winter Wonderland
15. Ding Dong Merrily On High
16. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
17. The Little Drummer Boy
18. Christmas Is Here
19. Silent Night Holy Night
20. Auld Lang Syne

Code: +
Password: Honey
95,78 + 28,76 MB *** IF YOU LIKE IT, DO NOT FORGET TO BUY IT ***

"Because It's Christmas"

Barry Manilow
Audio CD: FDO 1990-10-01
Label: Laserlight
"I like the diversity of the music on this album. From traditional Christmas carols in various arrangements, to parts from Handel's "Messiah" to "For All The Children" and "It's Just Another New Year's Eve", there is a range of material to keep this from becoming just another Christmas album. For the Barry Manilow fan who likes the big production and big ending, the title track is just what you are looking for. Download it now. Enjoy! 320.0 kb/sec!"

Track Listings:
01. The Christmas Song
02. Jingle Bells
03. Silent Night & I Guess There Ain't No Santa Claus
04. The First Noel & When The Meadow Was Bloomin'
05. Excerpt From Handel's Messiah (For Unto Us A Child Is Born') & Because It's Christmas (For All The Children)
06. Baby, It's Cold Outside
07. White Christmas
08. Carol Of The Bells & The Bells Of Christmas
09. Joy To The World & Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. We Wish You A Merry Christmas & It's Just Another New Year's Eve

Password: Honey