Sunday, December 23, 2007

Carols Of Elegance And Glory

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Audio CD: FDO Unknown
Label: Reader's Digest Music
"Since its formation in 1987, the Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra has been in constant demand in the UK and abroad. Everyone seems to want their performances and recordings of classical, light classical and popular music. Spend a traditional holiday with Joyous Christmas, which contains lush yet tasteful orchestral renditions of seasonal favorites including "Joy To The World", "It Came Upon A Midnight Clear", "O Come, O Come Emmanuel" and "Away In A Manger". Enjoy! 320.0 kb/sec!"

Track Listings
01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02. Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly
03. Silent Night
04. The First Noel
05. Angels We Have Heard On High
06. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
07. Joy To The World
08. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
09. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
10. O Holy Night
11. O Come, All Ye Faithful
12. What Child Is This?
13. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
14. Away In A Manger
15. O Christmas Tree
16. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
17. Lo, How A Rose Ere Bloomin
18. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Code: +
Password: Honey
95,78 + 46,69 MB *** IF YOU LIKE IT, DO NOT FORGET TO BUY IT ***

No comments: